I thought I am now very bored from this six weeks holiday.
I have thought it is TOO long for me.
Why I could not find something faster that I could avoid this boring?
It is too late to find them now.
I mean, I wanted to find some bigger projects rather than small daily things.
During this holiday, I have visited some people, I have made dolls clothes, I have done knitting, and have done some more small things.
On the other hand, I was not well since after Christmas to recent.
So I had not tried any big thing. But once I got better, I started to think about big things even though I have known it takes long time to complete big things.
I think I am a very childish person. Recently it is getting worse...
The reason is probably my darling has spoiled me a lot.
Up to one year ago, I had to work for living myself or family, but after that my darling keep saying "You do not have to work hard, I can look after you."
However I have many things that I want to do, and it is difficult to stay home, I also need some my own money to doing something myself.
So I am always thinking to get a better job. I am now working 15 hours in a week and the wage is low because I am an unskilled.
If possible I would like to help our income but I do not have any particular skill, especially in English. ( I hate that I have still felt it)
All my unsatisfactoriness come from my laziness, I think.
If I want to improve my English skill to get a better position, I could be more avaricious (greedy?). But rather than that I have stayed in front of computer whole day long. I hate it.
No comments:
Post a Comment